Assasin’s Ghost…..oh wait no, Playstation exclusive THIEF, releases launch trailer!

All joking aside, this game looks pretty incredible.  While I don’t have a PS4 just yet, I am planning on making the jump in a few weeks when I get my tax return.  There is a PS3 version releasing as well, but since I am so close to converting, I’d rather save my money for the next-gen experience.

“You are Garrett, the Master Thief. The City you once knew has changed. Your thieving skills are all you can trust as you walk the fine line between politics and the people, entangled in layers of conflict. With time running out, you’ll unravel a dark, personal secret from the past that ultimately threatens to tear your world apart.

Get ready to become the shadows. Become Garrett. Become the Master Thief. “

Thief is available exclusively on the PS3/PS4 and will be available February 25th!

Leave a Reply

