Latest footage from “The Last of Us” game introduces a new character named “Bill”

The more footage I see of this game the more I wish it was already available. This latest trailer came out of Comic Con last weekend and introduces gamers to a new character named “Bill”

[youtube http://youtu.be/eei5_3vmIgQ]

Abandoned cities reclaimed by nature.  A population decimated by a modern plague.  Survivors are killing each other for food, weapons; whatever they can get their hands on.

Joel, a brutal survivor, and Ellie, a brave young teenage girl who is wise beyond her years, must work together if they hope to survive their journey across the US.

For more info on The Last Of Us, visit their official website HERE!

2 responses to “Latest footage from “The Last of Us” game introduces a new character named “Bill”

  1. Me too man…..I could barely contain my shaking while typing up this piece!

  2. Everytime I read more info on The Last Of Us, I begin to salivate uncontrollably, which does imper my ability to type, and renders me incapable ofjhdugfrijtyk dijug ihjseuyfj kj8GA#PV IU.
    Oh crap! I did it again. Release it now NaughtyDog, for my own sanity!

Leave a Reply

