My computer decided to be the evil one and “die” again….oh and Walking Talkie Dead!

Last night Darrick and I recorded Episode #8 of Evil Episodes Podcast. Dropped him off at his house and some time during that 15 minute round trip my computer decided to freeze up. Had to do a hard reset and wouldn’t ya know it decides to “die” on me again. This is getting ridiculous. Same computer I already had to buy a new motherboard, RAM, and CPU for…..NOW WHAT? Fuckity Fuck Fuck. Thanks for enduring that rant. I will have everything back up ASAP, so until then please be patient and hey, for your waste of time reading this post, enjoy this funny video:

One response to “My computer decided to be the evil one and “die” again….oh and Walking Talkie Dead!

  1. Early diagnosis is saying it is ANOTHER MOTHERBOARD…..WTF WTF WTF….seriously….WTF? Crossing my fingers it is something lesser, but signs pointing to motherboard. This must be some kind of record. FUCK.

Leave a comment