Happy Halloween from Evil Episodes!

Hey folks! The best month of the year caps off tonight with the grandaddy of them all, Halloween! I wish I had time this year to do something special for the website.  I’ve been in the process of starting a new job the last couple of weeks, and I did finally start said job last week so it has been an adjustment getting back into the grind of full-time work and finding the proper time into updating the website as well as the podcast (new episode recording next week).  At present time Evil Episodes is pretty much a one man show as far as the website goes, so when I get side tracked, the website suffers a bit.  I appreciate everyone visiting the site, listening to the podcast, leaving comments etc etc etc! Hopefully by this time next year I will have a couple people contributing to the site regularly which will broaden the content I can put out daily!

Whether you are trick or treating, going to a costume party, or staying at home watching scary movies all night (or all of the above) I hope you have another awesome Halloween in 2011!

Leave a Reply

