Possible snafu with Red State review, GRIMM pilot will be watched and reviewed tonight….you can see it early too!.

If you follow on twitter, you know I might have had a possible mishap with the Red State review I wrote up. Looks like my login token on ARR expired some time while I was writing it (between bouts of also doing other stuff) and when I went to submit it, it gave me the “you must login first screen” which in order to do that, you have to click a link to login, and once you login it doesn’t bring back up what you were previously doing like some websites do. So, hey….lesson learned on that one eh?  I’ll find out later today probably if the review still ended up in the review que or not. If so I’ll post the usual excerpt and link. If not, I will probably just post some my abbreviated thoughts on the movie on here later tonight.

I will also be watching the pilot episode of NBC’s GRIMM tonight, which is set to air on NBC tomorrow. The review will be posted on TrulyDisturbing.com as well as here on the site (in it’s entirety). For those that didn’t know, if you follow @NBCGrimm on twitter, they will send you a code to watch the pilot episode immediately.  So if that is something you feel like doing….have at it! So look for at least, possibly two posts on the site later tonight!

One response to “Possible snafu with Red State review, GRIMM pilot will be watched and reviewed tonight….you can see it early too!.

  1. Hi there all, here every person is sharing these experience,
    therefore it’s nice to read this web site, and I used
    to visit this weblog every day.

Leave a Reply

