Evil Episodes Podcast #2 Now available! Finishing out The Walking Dead season 1

If you are back, you either enjoyed episode 1, or giving me another chance. I am hoping the first option!

For Episode #2 Robin & Julie of AlteredRealitiesRadio.com are back to finish out the  The Walking Dead season 1, with discussion on episodes 4,5 & 6.

We also get into some more True Blood, as well as some Dexter thoughts regarding the writing of Lumen out of the series (abruptly?) and we also examine The Thing’s prequel trailer.

I also have some news and lead-in topics including Ugly Americans being back for season 2, and Dead Nation thoughts.

Enjoy, and send all feedback to evilepisodespodcast@hotmail.com

[audio http://traffic.libsyn.com/evilepisodespodcast/EvilEpisode2.mp3]

 Evil Episodes Podcast #2

(Right Click–>Save as to download)


2 responses to “Evil Episodes Podcast #2 Now available! Finishing out The Walking Dead season 1

  1. Thanks. As I continue my search for a permanent co-host using the soundbites between segments kind of helps me transition.

    Got some good stuff planned for Episode #3 Not sure if I am going entirely solo or bringing in a guest!

  2. I really liked the new episode. It has a great flow from segment to segment. Keep up the good work. I’ll keep listening and trying to spread the word.

Leave a Reply

