Evil Episodes Blog & Podcast now has a facebook “fan” page! How novel, right?

Yep, I jumped on THAT bandwagon. Apologies. I kind of noticed that a lot of the websites and other online projects seem to gain most of their feedback and comments via their facebook “fan” pages since everyone is on Facebook all the time. Ha.  So, don’t you dare try to be too cool for school, fall in line with everyone else and head over to the Evil Episodes facebook fan page and “like” the hell out of it.  The more “fans” I get I will try and think of stuff to show my gratitude. Currently my idea tank is running on empty though.  Hell, that could be a thread for someone to start on the………FAN PAGE!   Thanks Everyone!

Leave a Reply

