Poll Closed: Winner is……? Also,new Poll asking you to pick a Made-For-TV flick for coverage is up!

Thank you everyone for voting in my initial poll for what you would like to see covered.  It was a pretty tight race for most of the way but in the last week one selection really pulled out in front and beat down the rest of the competition, so without further ado I present to you what I will be covering for the main theme of Episode 1 of EvilEpisodesPodcast:

The people voted! Episode 1 will be covering The Walking Dead.

The first season of the show was only six episodes so I will probably break the coverage into a couple of episodes, covering three episodes each.  I plan on mixing the show up too, so each episodes is not going to just be about whatever the main theme is, I am leaving room to talk about other stuff as well.  Thank you everyone for voting, I would have never imagined 31 votes would have been cast for a podcast that hasn’t even launched yet! Kudos to you!

With that said, I also said I would put up a new poll, and I have.  Same spot on the main page.  The new poll question is “What Made for TV movie would you like me to cover first ?” This one I listed four choices but also under “Other” I specifically want suggestions from everyone cause I might have to add a suggestion to the actual poll in the near future. As you can see all the choices are Stephen King flicks, but I would like to add some more variety if possible. Feel free to leave suggestions in this thread, on the @EvilPodcast twitter account or email them to me evilepisodespodcast@hotmail.com  Start voting anytime!

One response to “Poll Closed: Winner is……? Also,new Poll asking you to pick a Made-For-TV flick for coverage is up!

  1. Samantha Seppelt

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!Birmingham Roofing Contractors, 3506 Inverness Landing, Birmingham, AL 35242 – (205) 301-2113

Leave a Reply

