True Blood Season 4: One quick trailer deserves another!

I won’t bother going through a synopsis again, as I already made a True Blood Season 4 post earlier today, however it has come to my attention that there is indeed a second preview trailer for the upcoming fourth season of HBO’s True Blood.  I guess you could almost call this trailer the “Girl Power” trailer as there are a lot of quick cuts of all the familiar female characters in the series. Some kicking ass, some in peril, yep that is how the show goes.  Check out this second trailer for True Blood Season 4!

Sooo…which trailer did you enjoy more?

One response to “True Blood Season 4: One quick trailer deserves another!

  1. alteredrealitiesradio

    I’m not sure how I feel about True Blood. I’ve seen every single season. I think the hype has ruined it for me. I’m hoping for some huge, crazy plot twists.

Leave a Reply

